Random rambling 

Super stoked!!!! Several reasons. How about , it’s Friday. And I have the weekend off. How about tomorrow I get to hook up with about 1/2 the Wolfpack Overland Crew and chill out and relax in Nashville. How about when I got home, I had two Smittybilt winches sitting on my door step!  Lmao. Yeah …. it’s been a great day. This entire week has truly. I’ve gotten to spend a ton of time with my sales people who work for me outside , totally redone our lot, busted our asses, an we have a beautiful lot to show for it. Sometimes I forget how much I can enjoy work, when I can get out of that office. Being outside is where I’m meant to be. 
Anyway – sorry for the total ransom post. Just been a kick ass week, and had to share!  Stay tuned, and I’ll have our next post up about this weekend of relaxation and friendship!!!!   NASHVILLE HERE WE COME !!!  

Leave a Reply

